

SENATE ROSTER 2020 - 2021 Officers: Executive Committee

President	Roy Shahbazian	Shahbazian roy@sac.edu
President-elect	James Isbell	Isbell james@sac.edu
Secretary/Treasurer	Stephanie Clark	Clark stephanie@sac.edu
Chair, Curriculum & Instruction	Brian Sos	<u>Sos brian@sac.edu</u>
Co-Chair, Budget Committee	William Nguyen	Nguyen william@sac.edu
Co-Chair, Facilities	Rudd, James "Marty"	Rudd james@sac.edu

Division/Area Senators

Division/Area	Junior	Senior
Adjunct Faculty	Karissa Lovero	Bruce Swanlund
Business	Gabe Shweiri	Ali Kowsari
Continuing Education	Alejandro Moreno	Mohammadreza ("Reza") Mirbeik
Counseling	Leo Pastrana	Jodi Coffman
Kinesiology	Brian Sos	Flo Luppani
Fine & Performing Arts	Michael Taylor	Reyna Cummings
Health Sciences	Quynh Mayer	Michelle Vasquez
Humanities	Molly Colunga	Conor Higgins
Human Services	Chantal Lamourelle	Jennifer Meloni
Library	Susan Hoang	Luis Pedroza
Math	Kelvin Leeds	Suanne Oh
Science	Andrew Barrios	Jorge Lopez
Social Sciences	Adriana Ramirez	Rebecca Vasquez Ortiz
Student Services	Annette Bui	Maria Estrada
Technology	Vacant	Zachary Diamond